Child & Family Services of the Upper Peninsula, Inc.

Serving Children and Families in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula Since 1919

Foster Care and Adoption Case Management

Providing case management services to promote reunification with their birth family or an alternative plan through adoption that focuses on the safety, permanency, and well-being of children.

Sara Miller
Child Welfare Supervisor

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone : (906) 228-4050 x 114
Fax : (906) 228-2796
E-mail: smiller@cfsup.org

Teresa Leudeman
Child Welfare Supervisor

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone : (906) 228-4050 x 105
Fax : (906) 228-2796
E-mail: tluedeman@cfsup.org

Elizabeth Wayne
Adoption Specialist

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone : (906) 228-4050 x 104
Cell : (906) 869-0237
Fax : (906) 228-2796
E-mail: ewayne@cfsup.org

Courtney Potter
Foster Care Specialist

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone : (906) 236-9907
Fax : (906) 228-2796
E-mail: cpotter@cfsup.org

Kasey Holman
Foster Care Specialist

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: (906) 458-0972
Fax: (906)228-2796
Email: khoman@cfsup.org

Alexandra Camarillo-Lugo
Foster Care Specialist

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: (906) 458-3640
Fax: (906)228-2796
Email: acamarillo@cfsup.org

Courtney Joffee
Foster Care Specialist

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: (906) 458-0895
Fax: (906)228-2796
Email: cjoffee@cfsup.org

Dessa Hocking
Foster Care Specialist
706 Chippewa Square, Suite 105
Marquette, MI, 49855
Phone: (906) 250-8388
Fax: (906) 228-2796
E-mail: dhocking@cfsup.org